You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEAVE STEEMIT NOW!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I love how you started this article, @warpedpoetic! Very creative, and it gets your point across. And a good point it is! There are many people who are just not going to find satisfaction on Steemit because of their approach or expectations.

I also appreciate all of the suggestions you included from the speakers at your meetup, as well as advice you have gleaned from your own research and reading. These are all great bits of advice, and anyone who heeds them all will be successful here.

I am going to add this article to my #resources channel in my Discord Server because it has such helpful and valuable information for people really wanting to up their Steemit game.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 21 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

That's a wawu! @mitneb. Thank you so much for finding time to visit my blog. I deeply appreciate this.

I hope newbies and oldies who are striking out gain something valuable from this post because I did. The next spoken word poetry I did got curated by curie; can you believe it? And here I was saying I had not made much money out of it. 😂

I am learning everyday. Some of the knowledge I can use and some I discard but the learning never stops and with learning comes innovation and with innovation comes uniqueness and then you have a successful steemian.

I am still STEEMING. It's pretty early here. Woke up by 2.am to make a post. Its 4.34 am now. Lol. There will be hell to pay later today. Stay safe @mitneb. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69