I Have a Proposition for a Brilliant Way to Promote Steemit on Facebook

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

It's simple. Get the best posts you come across here and share it to facebook and say nice things about them. Maybe even tag your smartest "friends".


Screenshot (115).png


This post (Flash Fiction - Tessa) by @jadegreene was it for me. I mean this is a kind that would attract any lover of fiction to Steem.

One other things this would do would be to subconsciously set a bar of expectation for your converts. No, it isn't free money on one-liners. So you would make sure it is the best post out there. If you have a hard time deciding, follow @curie and check out the posts the account resteems.

Yeah, like that this post is ended 😎😎😎

Sort:  

I’m smiling like a lunatic at work right now! Thank you so much for this honor! I will be posting my short fiction regularly on my blog, so follow me and hopefully you will find more that you enjoy!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

I am really happy that @misterakpan also found it. I read it and it was awesome as well. Oh Tessa

Awesome! Thank you for reading!

Resteemed!

First thing I've read on steemit I posted immediately on my facebook page and promoted it around some other pages as well. It was an exceptional series from @itchykitten on The story of money. I haven't found such a quality post on the internet for ages and it was exactly what I was searching for at that time. Truly quality!

Thank you itchy for this, you really don't know how much this has helped me and thanks steemit for enabling this kind of content creation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66