PROMO-STEEM: PROMOTIONS

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


DQmdu12BTMUSSk4hoHJzYS1jULPQLyE7HgRhhPRteYaUaDZ.jpg

Greetings to all my friends from steemit, today I am very happy and grateful to @starkerz, @stephenkendal, @steem-ambassador, @promo-steem for giving me the opportunity to be part of your team!
I want to work for this fabulous platform, really steemit is great, either by digital media or go out on the streets I want to make known this great tool.

Really here we found a little bit of everything and everyone.

I take this opportunity to invite everyone to participate in the promotions activities in their locations! ... Let us be multipliers of this tool that will be a blessing for many.

My plan is to take steemit to the streets, booklet delivery campaigns, social work, small and educational meetings. We are working on new designs for our brochures (in a few days we will be presenting it). I thank the work team, who are encouraged to start working!
@marcelo182, @nikkolatesla, @rjpt, @angelicarame @veronica.mart and @josyweed.

If you are from Anzoategui- Venezuela, we invite you to join the promotion work.
image-3.gif

Sort:  

Good initiative as part of this team?

contact me by discord

Welcome Milagros - very best wishes for promo-Venezuela!

Thank you!! if we hope new promoters will be born in venezuela! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78