Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the into @mikepm74, I really appreciate it. I'm super excited to bring some fresh new content here and to interact with my fellow Steemians

Thanks for including me here! I will blog about my "oven chicken" name sometime soon. It's actually related to Hockey and not that of a long story haha. I'm from Canada and we love hockey here :) Also, I'm definitely going to follow your @thefreshfive posts... I love learning and connecting with new people!

Stay awesome!

Thank you for the support Mike! I'll definitely be checking out all of the blogs featured here.

To Mike's readers, I'm looking forward to telling my story on Steemit, so please follow me as I recount my experiences travelling from India to Germany without using a plane.

What a great project. Great work guys! I was writing about problem to be seen here on steemit. However how can someone get on this minnow list?

hey @wnfdiary. There really is no set requirement, but I do tend to be looking at accounts that are posting in introduceyourself over the last 24 hours, so that leads me to mostly very new Steemians. I will check out your blog and give you a follow though!

Thank you much. I hope you will find it interesting.

Wow!

This is awesome, such an awesome community we have here.

Thanks for featuring me in this article, definitely put a smile on my face.

How are all you wonderful people doing?

It feels a little quiet at the moment, everyone pausing for the holidays maybe. Thank you for coming by the blog! Half the work of Steem is getting out of your own blog and engaging with people in their comment section!

This is an awesome community, and most are happy to help you out! Let us know if we can be of help to you and we'll do our best to lend a hand!

I would happily second that! Just like @mikepm74 said, half of it is engaging through comments and other means (discord channels, just for an example). With limited exceptions, the people here are warm and welcoming, you just can't be afraid to reach out to them!

Thanks a bunch for including me in this post, I'm honored! Fantastic initiative to promote new users to the platform.

How fresh do I have to be?
Bowie.jpg

Well for this particular series really new. But I did give you a follow! You do some pretty interesting art! Love the Bowie reference in this one for sure!

Have you checked out @slothicorn? I'm sure you would find a like minded welcome there!

I have plans to draw @slothicorn on some moneyart!

Very cool initiative... thanks for bringing these newcomers to our attention!

Great service as always.

hmm once again good work and now it's my time shine and go greet these newcomers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38