Sort:  

Excellent job once again Mike! Super interesting bunch of new Steemians today!

Thanks once again for the kudos! It's becoming a bit of a labor of love, but I intend to stick with it! Maybe eventually I will be in a position to have other curators recommending posts for me to highlight and save some of the work! haha

I'm very much hoping that this will build and build for you until it's the most sought after post of the day... it's definitely one of my favourites..

Thank you for including me. I loved checking out the other posts.

Thank you for checking out the post! Very interested to find out more about the mystery behind mixed motives. ;-)

Let us know if we can help you with getting started in Steemit world. There's a friendly bunch of people on Discord ready and able to be of service!

Your introductions are so good. The Steemit community is lucky to have such a dedicated ambassador to welcome us newcomers to Steemit. I am sure everyone appreciates the hard work that you do. I am looking forward to learning about and meeting these new interesting people today.
Steem On @mikepm74

Thanks for the kind words May! I appreciate it! This is a bit of a labor of love for me, as I don't expect these posts to be very heavily rewarded with upvotes. That's okay though, the hope is that some of you new folks will be posting stuff that is eligible for big curation rewards, and those I do get a piece of. ;-)

I may have to take a day off at some point.... it's kind of time consuming to go through the introduction posts, but we'll see.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42