Sort:  

This is really cool! If I used twitter, I'd add you. I don't use it. And don't plan to. But you guys keep up the good work.

That's a great initiative by @fitzgibbon and of course, @mikepm74 thank you for letting me know this via your post. I have spread the news on my twitter, facebook account, and Tumblr blog. Let it reach to many people and no doubt on Jan 9th Steemit goanna reach unbelievable heights via this initiative going to happen on Twitter. When I joined this, Thunderclap reaches 340,608 and I am excited to see the response in 2 days. Hoping for the steemit better reach. Steem on!

Great idea! Just signed up. :-)

We will be joining this via @steemstarter on twitter.
Good idea.

Done and done. Been telling everyone I know about steemit already... Even my parents lol

Done and tweeted

This looks awesome, I'll have to check it out and sign up when I get home. Thx for sharing.

Wow! Such great initiative! This is such a great way to reach out to creative, young blooded artists, writers and creative talents out there. We are one big voice and doing such will greatly touch a lot of lives. Steemit is here to stay and by stay I mean STAY LONG! Will definitely participate! Count me in!

Awesome! The more the merrier!

Would love to join but I don't use twitter.

do you book of face?

I hit people in the face with a book..... Yes, why?

you can tell thunderclap to post on the book of faces instead of the twitter.... or as well as the twitter... whatevs.

:))) just to keep in touch with my friends but I don't post stuff there anymore.

Same, im not a Twit.... Tweetter.... Uhhhh yeah "twitter user" <-correct? Lol

I'm going with Tweeties

Tweety.jpg

Wow, that's a real great initiative! I do not have a Twitter account unfortunately but I will try to get my friend, even those without a steem account, to join this wonderful idea!

You can also set it to send out a Facebook message if you use the book of faces.... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51