You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Promo-Steem + #Smartcash - Idea to Empower Steem Ambassadors who Witness to Increase the Quality of the #promo-steem tag and Helps Hugely on Promotional Activities

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Very good idea. I have been promoting steem via @steemcamp project. Our major challenge is finance to run it. After publishing proof of promo, I have to plea to people before I get votes. It's not encouraging at all. Most time I fee like stop promoting steem and just focus on posting, powering up and cashing out. But the positive response and encouragment I get from minnows + Testimonies of how Steem changes their lives in 3rd world country like Nigeria, there is this hunger and drive to #promo-steem more. I'll also look at #smartcash and see how to integrate the two if they are willing to support @steemcamp project.
Thanks for this great thought

Sort:  

You are welcome @michaelcj ! I believe that a partnership or something of the like between the Steem ecosystem and Smartcash ecosystem can help on the growth of both simultaneaously!

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54