You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem on twitter. A Social Media Giant ready to be woken up.!! Social Media Gold.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Hi! I am new to steemit.

I don't understand very well the dynamics but i kinda like how everyone is shares content related to selfgrowth or helping other. What an epic community .

Sort:  

Welcome to #Steemit.

Have a good look around the Community and introduce yourself.

There are some amazing Communities to join and something for everyone.

Good luck.

Stephen

there are some amazing communities to join and something for everyone.

I am much appreciated for your kind words @stephenkendal

I can see that theres is a bit of everything, and everyone has always something good to add. I think that is what makes it magic.

Stay safe and well,

Micael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55