pride can take part in #promo-steem fellow comrades.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

good night for steemian friends wherever you are, may we always healthy ,,
I want to share about my activities these days at #promo-steem and #deletefacebook ..
yesterday afternoon where I told them how to introduce steemit to everyone ..
so they all know what it is steemit ...

image

I just wanted to tell my steemit experience to them and my workmate what is steemit ..
I told them as long as I am in steemit I am very happy, this is a very good program and can generate our income from ninal SBD and we can swap to dollar.
we will not all get out of #promosteemit. to support promo teams around the world especially from our seniors.
@stephenkendal,
@anarcotech,
@starkerz,
@steem-ambassador and
@promo-steem.
thank you for supporting us good luck

image

I am very happy and proud and grateful to the first person who taught me in steemit in the first post or better known as self knowledge to other steemit friends and he was the first to give me direction and guidance for my first introduction and he was very good. .
and I want to talk with people to learn how to play steemit.

image

So explanation and travel with my colleagues to advance steemit, and I do not feel ashamed in the promotion of steemit. and my friend responds well from the #promo-steem program..

image

Thanks to senior steemit motivation like
@stephenkendal
@good-karma
@starkerz
@anarcotech and many more .. that have succeeded in steemit. hopefully world steemit also supports me in # promo-steem. Thank you guys hope you also like it. greeting steemit.

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12