Introducing new member

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I really enjoy the fact that this wonderful community has help my level of writing .
I dont want to be the only one enjoying this advantage i decided to move the gospel of steemit to one of my friend called Elureni.
In which i take my time to explian things to her and how it work in this community.
I make her understand that the beginning level may be some how but she should be bold enough and have courage in her that she wont give up.
IMG_20180307_085230.jpg
Welcome to steemit @dupsey200

She register and her account is now activated .fellow steemian join me as i welcome my lovely friend the person of @dupsey200.
Enjoy your staying in steemit and we all wish you all the best.Expect more from her because she is a business woman,needleworkmoday expect fashion work from her,she also share motivational word to people.
Once again Elureni enjoy the great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87