UPDATE ON THE FORTHCOMING ANNUAL EVENT- STEEMIT IN NIGERIA 2 CONFERENCE. YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS THIS!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello steemitizens, you are welcome to my today's blog post. And I will be doing some publication (in short update) on the forthcoming event tagged - STEEMIT IN NIGERIA

IMG-20180522-WA0009.jpg

Perhaps, you just joined steemit or you haven't heard about the annual meeting or gathering that incubate a lot of steemitizens across Nigeria. Here is your opportunity, so grab it by the horn.

Let me officially welcome you to my first S.I.N update post. I'm really glad you joined me here.
To start with, S.I.N is an acronym for Steemit In Nigeria annual event. “It was birthed with the hope of changing the status quo of both public and private sectors in Nigeria to embrace the blockchain technology and invest in the STEEM cryptocurrency.”
Alongside building different communities on the blockchain and empowering steemitizens.
Like said before now, it is an annual event geared towards evangelising the steem blockchain to the Nigerian populace.
The first edition took place at Ile-Ife, Osun State, Nigeria. And now we're going to Abuja.
Stay tuned!

IMG-20180522-WA0007.jpg

How I wish I can give you the full update through my write-up but you guys have to pardon me cos I will be communicating with a lot of pictures here. And trust you're going to love it, since it is an update.

Await my blockbuster post on S.I.N 2 conference

IMG-20180522-WA0008.jpg

If you are still in doubt about the futuristic plans of S.I.N, why don't you do me a favour. Click

“or”
Join our discord channel to get latest information on the S.I.N program

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

Samples for the shirt designs are ready!

1.

IMG-20180514-WA0003.jpg

2.

IMG-20180514-WA0006.jpg

3.

IMG-20180514-WA0007.jpg

4.

IMG-20180514-WA0004.jpg

5.

DQmQn2ohR7fweoeKVDZmjNfqZaZiX7gtcLTJx8fsHxVfF5F.jpeg

6.

DQmTWLEPVWN5KpW7MQhds83MbhBre2cTKAkh2A1ejzVZXhB.jpeg

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

Template of ID for participants

DQmT9d8xpVs2MX6ypVq8oHAZXwpxDBwSXMpS97tac1GyrN3.jpeg

Although, this is not the finished stage. It is just a template on how the identity card for participants of S.I.N conference will look like...
Await the finished sample here!

DQmX76FxovHCEsFz3HYzDj9oSWJFzxNQMs8HcJAgej8wQwZ_1680x8400.jpeg

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

Together we can build a better STEEM block-chain and make S.I.N conference a great success. What are you waiting for?
Register today via our website

You can support this SIN2 Abuja conference through any of the following:

Upvoting this post and other SIN2 targeted posts
Resteeming this post
Sending donations to @leadent360.

Images from @graface and @iamchijamz

Vote for @ausbitbank for witness, thank you!

IMG-20171229-WA0004.jpg

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

SIN2 Is going to be WOW! An event no one should miss out on.

Thanks for the mention sir.

Sincerely, you can't afford to miss this. You welcome brother.

Thanks for the update,@mediahousent👍. There are many projects formed by Nigerians which are adding value to the lives of very many. It would be good to see representatives of these projects (e.g @air-clinic, @edusteem, @steemcamp, @airhawk-exchange, @redfishpillar etc.) speak during SIN2. Keep up the good work. Post reblogged & upvoted.

@maryfavour.

Incredible projects I must commend too. The reps of those projects are in synergy with the S.I.N crew already. Thank you for stating this too, since I'm the man for the mic. They will always have a place in my heart and I can assure you that I will expose all these laudable projects at S.I.N conference come October. Will you be around?
Thank you very much

Your response has made my day. It would be a beautiful thing for me to participate in SIN2 in person, but I'm not quite sure of my availability. There would be people to represent some of our projects and I, though. Plans are underway for attendance and active participation in the #SIN2 event. Cheers, bro 👍. Keep steemin'.

@maryfavour.

Awwn, I am glad to hear this Ma. Seeing you at the event would be a great joy to S.I.N crew and especially myself. Having a convo with @ehiboss few minutes ago, I mentioned your suggestions to him and he's really glad that you marked that salient point to him and the crew. He also add that he's willing to receive you at S.I.N 2 conference. Thank you mama, now following you.

when are you guy coming to lagos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86