Sort:  

We don't know each other why should we look for eachother.

LMAO!
Even person with rep 25 dey cast the guy. Are you not suppose to be a newbie? 😂😂

At least i attended and met all the steemjet members that came dere... None had the name @sherrifakin tho

Wait must you see me....will I bear my steemit username in real life....what's your problem?

No you didn’t attend now stop lieing !

Well sorry bruh I saw him , on the first day he wore a pink shirt and green trousers And wore dreadlocks , so take a chill pill bruh and stop nosing around .smh you I didn’t see you ? I took a list of everyone’s name . Plus were you there when I gave a speech on block chain interaction via commenting and upvotes ? Bloody newbie !

We that saw eachother, saw each other.....how was your trip back home jare...better person.

Lol... See them
Birds of the same feather... Both of whom didn't attend.. Pick a struggle bro! Yo cannot eat your cake and have it... Goodnight

Ehen so what type of bird are you ? Smh

Was fine , you know I left by air , And mine you leave all these haters . Mtcheew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50