The greater the difficulty, the greater the glory.

in #promo-steem5 years ago

1222171616_HDR.jpg

This is my testimony that l would want steemians to get themselves encouraged with. It is one of the very few things l have always told myself since my existence on the steem blockchain. I started so small with no significant upvote. There was no good reputation that l could boast of. Time brought together a few Ghanaians into the scene who helped to build up a better community where we could work as a stronger team.

Overtime l tried many times to get the attention of many great steemians but it all failed. It was until eventually when I got introduced to this wonderful friend @ackza who also never hesitated to agree to make me part of his world. His effort to help me get to a better milestone introduced me also to his best friend on the steem blockchain who owns @wafrica and @artzone, in the person of @surfyogi. These great steemians thought me how to survive and work harder on achieving every good that steemit brings.

I must confess that the journey had never been so easy and simple but it really worth it. Along the paths, there were moments of rejections and disappointment from many steemians l thought could be of great help. But this never disappointed us from reaching our goal. One thing the hard times on steemit has thought me is that the bigger the challenges, the greater the glory to achieve more. Keep working harder and never quit. We shall surely win together.

IMG-20180406-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

You done a great work!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so grateful.

Really true @mcsamm, in as much as we face the tough task, it opens ways for future successes.

Very true

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Yeah, at times there is the greatness in unity thank being isolation!

Thanks too bro.

Good work done, don't loose guard brother. Push hard.

Good to have your say buddy.

You are doing great here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46