Steemit Promotes Business.

in #promo-steem5 years ago

ttt.jpg

Let me get it straight. I really do not need to lie about anything here. This time it is about my business on steemit. I still see this the best thing that has ever occurred to me in this mobile internet data. The focus initially was on people who are always online with any available social media networks. Not until I made steemit the only social media platform which has brought huge transformation in this data business.

Exchanging internet data with steem/sbd is the best business anyone can get. You stand to lose nothing when a business transaction is made here on steemit. It can be done at any time and anywhere as well. No transaction fee and so none of the parties get affected at the end of the day. Feeding steemians with internet data whilst I get paid in steem and sbd is such a good news to share with the world. The future is really exciting with steemit.

Sort:  

Awesome. I discovered someone else doing something similar in Nigeria. I can't remember the account now. This is such a great idea!

Thanks so much sir. Steem has helped me so much to produce lots of internet data to steemians in Ghana at a very affordable prices. At a point newbies had to be given free data so they can always do more on steemit. It is such a great testimony @adetorrent.

Congratulations @mcsamm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97