You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to say that the new RESTEEM registration number plate has now been transferred to my baby and I decided to take her out for a spin this evening to celebrate. 😎 x

in #promo-steem3 years ago

She must be very lucky to have such a wonderful dad. My regards to the entire family. This is a big project to help advertise steem to a lot of people. You are a great leader to set a pace for us to follow. Very soon the steem branded cars as l have already launched will be fully operational and seeing this from you makes me happy to be having you in helping us to promote steem and steemit here in Africa.

Sort:  

Very soon the steem branded cars as l have already launched will be fully operational and seeing this from you makes me happy to be having you in helping us to promote steem and steemit here in Africa.

Sounds absolutely awesome and I am very proud to be able to support and promote you as much as I can.

You guys are doing an amazing job in Ghana.

Keep up the great work.

Stephen

We are thankful and happy to have you on the steem blockchain, sir.

What an idea! It was totally an unique idea to promote steem. As a promoter and sponsor of #steem this is a perfect number plate of your nice car. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51