Beautiful Steemit Moments

in #promo-steem6 years ago

0717181112c.jpg

Going through my steem gallery today gave so much fun and excitement. This is when l saw the wonderful moments spent with friends and loved ones. All was so possible because of steem. It has always been a great time to get connected with the world as you try to share steem. Memories indeed worth repeating.

I want to share some of the moments with those of us who never got the chance to enjoy the experience with me. Below are photos of people l encontered during my steem promo exercise over the past weeks. It really is beautiful making new friends daily as I share steem as well.

0723181318d.jpg

0806181234b.jpg

0806181301b.jpg

0803181339.jpg

0717181106b.jpg

 Photos : LG G5

Stay glued and enjoy some more interesting steem moments here with me. Thanks for your time today as always.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us here on Steemit, Sam! I love knowing that you are getting around, spreading the word!

Steem on!

Your words are always getting my head bigger and always dear. Thanks many times though @dswigle

You are always welcome, Sam.

Nice sharing friend. Go a long way in life.....
All the best my friend.

Wow,
There are some cool photos. These are priceless.
Looking forward to more exciting moments on this platform. (Hugs)

It is all yours to explore dear. thanks too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80