You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Step In Creating A New Marketable Success Story For Steemit... (With Your Help, I Hope)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I love this initiative mate and will definitely follow along and give support where I can. I’m also quite interested in your reselling business. I need an extra income stream right now and that one could be it.

Sort:  

Thank you. I've posted on my thrifting and upcycling before, but they don't get much attention. I thought that merge the two in this fashion would get more eyes on this niche and help everyone out in a two-pronged approach. Feel free to follow and ask questions any time. I do this as my sole source of income after quitting my job exactly 3 years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44