PROMO-STEEM RESULTS: HOW WE TOOK STEEMIT TO THE CITY OF IBADAN

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello Steemians, @marvelking here once more
On my last post was on how we will take Steemit to Ibadan, and finally it all went down today Feb 24,2018

So we took Steemit to the other corner of the country

image

I'm really so excited to show you some of the videos that we captured during the meetup event. It was an exciting episode and alot of persons left that location better than they came I bet you..

Because preaching Steemit is now a lifestyle.
I don't get tired of talking to people about steemit
We will continue bringing value to this blockchain by bringing valuable people and mentoring them on the right path to success here and beyond.
image
image
image

More pictures and videos coming soon thanks

Sort:  

Wow!
I am happy that the steemit ibadan meet up went well.
And from your pictures i can see many newbies came over.
I believe with you, we will take steemit to the next level and its going global

Sure
Thanks much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56