Promo-Steem to The Community to Introduce The World of Steemit to Young People

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


When I am @martunisa asked to be present to accompany and listen to my friend's directions @waniphotography, I am very impressed with the way he gives directions to children who are just learning about the world of steemit. Although we lack sufficient space and facilities but not an obstacle for us in giving knowledge about the world of steemit.

We know this is an impossible thing that we must achieve to become ambassadors but our spirit can destroy the mountain.

When I explained to them about the #promo-steem they were very happy and happy butter, they just joined in steemit, they were happy when I gave directions about @steem-ambassador and www.steemit.com

I give an overview of what will be accomplished with promo-steem.com sites over the coming weeks, and how this will help the Steemit and STEEM blockchain promoters. I explained to them what I know
I thank @stephenkendal, @starkerz and @anarcotech, hopefully this video will be useful and will give you an insight into the passion and thoughts that have created #promo-steem

sorry my english is not good, hope you guys shudder what i mean, i use google translation
name : @martunisa
image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54