You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please help me to introduce new members to the steemit community say welcome to @carinalopes

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome, @carinalopes! It is good to know helpers around you as the beginning isn't easy on Steemit. Wishing you the best in future and hoping to hear from you, I send you my greetings from the southern Burgenland.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for welcoming me! I intend to start writting soon :) and I have read your introducing post and I found it quite fascinating!

Thank you, really kind of you. It is often recommended to newbies to look around and to comment to posts which you like in an constructive way. I think this really is the best way to build up your community and to get acquainted to all the facettes of Steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64