my fist join in promo steem

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Good afternoon all the steemian fans on this day I want to promote steemit for my own best friend
My name is adam smit
image
I am personally a student who has joined distemely about 26 days ago. now my mission is to promote steemit to all circles of my friends in school

I will not be tired to continue to promote this thing .. To anyone, hopefully my mission goes according to plan. Let everyone know and use steemit, I really expect that.
we all will not be separated from promo steemit.com to support promo teams around the world especially from our seniors @ stephenkendal, @anarcotech, @starkerz, @ steem-ambassador and @ promo-steem thank you for supporting us good luck

And I also do not forget to thank all steemian and seniors
Thanks also to the curators of Indonesia @lavycore, @aiqabrago and @mariskalubis and sabahat steemians who often upvote me, thanks to the big names in the world steemians like @goodkarma, @donkeypong and others that I can not memorize one by one. Hope as one of the steemians visit my blog, and do not forget to upvote. @adamsmit image image
Follow me marhadi85

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03