Promoting Dlive and steemit with my facebook profile

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

For almost two weeks I've been doing publications related to Dlive and Steemit to make people know about this two platforms and prepare the ground for two videos that I will upload soon in which I will be promoting steemit and also Dlive!

With these publications on Facebook I have managed to attract the attention of several people so far

I posted an episode to dlive and @dlive voted me $ 13 for being an original content. What are you waiting to start?

Dlive is the first video platform that rewards you for uploading videos just like youtube, but here you get paid for every >like and there is no minimum charge.

It's totally free!

comment if you are interested

And so? are you going to start with Dlive?

Comment this publication if you are interested.

"Dlive is the first decentralized video platform to share your original content and earn free rewards directly from your followers with the likes".

Some have already registered and are waiting for their account to be approved


  • How do I signup?
  • here (steemit link)
  • I already did it
  • It told me to wait for it to accept the request or something like that......

She sent me the screenshot of the signup completed

  • now you have to wait for you account to be accepted, if you want, look at my profile so you can get an idea, enter in the publications and that

  • is the first of its kind
  • literally it's like a social network running in the blockchain of the cryptocurrency steem,
  • and they reward you with that cryptocurrency.
  • Oh ok I already understand sort of... haha I will understand more
  • it tells me that I have to wait to confirm the account
  • how long does that take?
  • excellent
  • between 2 days and a half week I could nottell you
  • and the message arrives to the mail or to the telephone?
  • to the mail
  • ok, well thanks any questions i will ask you jajaja

Sowing seeds


Since I met Steemit I stopped using Facebook, that's why I almost do not publish things here, and I post all the videos on that platform

Both the publication of Steemit and Facebook were made with the intention that when someone (everyone) asked me the question, and how do you cash out what you earn in Steemit, I would just send you the link and that's it. It is a guide that will help everyone who registers.

An article that could be useful to those friends who are registered in steemit.

Soon I will make a video promoting and explaining a bit about steemit, so that the people of my city could register and for those who have already done it, they could understand a little better how steemit works.

I will also record a video promoting Dlive, since I know many people within the Parkour community of Venezuela (and many others) who are dedicated to making videos, Steemit could be an incredible help for them and their families.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81