You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemBird - Steemit Promotion Ideas with @dan-atstarlite

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

This is great guys and I'll get behind the @openmic tour any way I can to help.

NOTE: @open-mic is not an account on Steemit but @openmic is. You may want to edit that part of your post. Thanks

Sort:  

That is so awesome @luzcypher! mistake adjusted! thanks! really looking forward to what ever collaborations we get up to on this one!

You guys definitely got me thinking. We need to talk soon about this. I'm going to let it stew in my brain a couple days and then lets talk.

Really happy about this! certainly MORE than happy to discuss with our team and you. I am sure we can harness the promo steem community / ambassadors to attend such open mic events and help out / discuss steem with the audiences / answer the difficult questions, as they do this type of thing all the time any way with their promo work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42