You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome My Friend @oleblueeye To Steemit - Go Say Hello On His Blog

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Steemit community @oleblueeye. I think of Steemit as a big social experiment and it's fun and interesting to see how it will play out. You're going to find some interesting content here and I'm glad you're part of it. If you have any questions just ask.

Sort:  

Oh, I'll be asking questions, on that you can depend! ;~)

And I couldn't agree more. We are, all of us, pioneers and trailblazers on what could very well be something world changing. Exciting and fun indeed!

I have met many people already that have told me Steemit changed their life for the better. Myself included.

I can absolutely believe and understand that. And I'll be starting to collect those and other great stories from you soon! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57