You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's with all these Steem Police all of a sudden? I came to Steem to get away from all this sh*t.!!

in #promo-steem5 years ago

This 'episode' will have more longer term effects on Steem, than people realize.
(Some good, some bad, who knows how the will play out).

I have my own thoughts on the good and the bad, but I'm keeping them to myself.( for now).

Sort:  

This 'episode' will have more longer term effects on Steem, than people realize.

I'm glad that I'm not the only one thinking this.

That's why I am not publicly attacking anyone.

It is ridiculous what some people are doing, unaware of the possible irreversible damage that they may be causing.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67