You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With the value of Steem continuing to drift lower, is there something fundamentally being missed?

in #promo-steem5 years ago

!!!
You nailed it, Stephen.... not sexy enough! Word!
And when you give them constructive criticism and
"step on somebodys toes" you are in danger of gettin'
flagged.... Professional?

Sort:  

Thanks for the support.

I am way too old to be worried about not being liked.!!

I would much rather speak from the heart and let the Community value what I say.

If they love it. Fine. If they hate it, that's also fine with me.

All I can say for sure, is that the Market will decide in the future who was right and wrong.

An expensive price to pay if someone wanted to throw their weight around the Community just prove a point.

Regards

Stephen

Words of Wisdom!
Thank you Stephen.
Keep on ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61