Just Some STEEM Memes

in #promo-steem4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

I just found out about @theycallmedan's Steem's SUPERIORITY meme initiative, and couldn't resist. I have to admit that some fellow steemians have already taken things to the next level by producing some epic memes, but I thought I'd give this a try as well.

Everybody has a thing for memes nowadays, and I think it's probably the most effective way to promote an idea. Besides, everyone enjoys a good laugh, and a good meme is always guaranteed to make you laugh. I didn't stress things when I was making the ones I'm sharing with you in this post, but I do hope you enjoy them.


None of my business.jpg

The future.jpg!

Preferences.jpg

Influence.jpg

Stake.jpg

Downvote.jpg

Curation.jpg

Face.jpg

Justice.jpg

plagiarism.jpg

Efficiency.jpg

power.jpg

votes.jpg

powerss.jpg

dangerously.jpg

delegation.jpg

doggo.jpg


Alright everyone, that was it. I made all those memes on imgflip.com. I certainly enjoyed the process, so I promise that there will be a part 2 soon. I think we can all agree that memes are good, but Steem memes are even better.

Cheers to Dan for another awesome initiative. If you haven't joined the fun yet, feel free to do so. We still have time to flood the internet with Steem memes. We gotta let the cool kids know what they have been missing out on. Memes are probably the best way to do it.

Keep the memes coming!

I appreciate your attention.

Sort:  

This is my favourite!

yeah..that was so true..but who care as long you have more steem power then them.lol

Glad you liked it! xD xD

You have great skills of creating meme. I love them all

Thank you very much! I'm happy you liked them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63