Sort:  

Good Girl!

I grew up a Penguins Fan... was watching them in the 90s when Mario and Jaromir won back to backs.... Now that I live in Nashville, it is a little tougher, but as long as they aren't playing each other in the Finals I can root for both.

Oh... wait... Damn that just happened didn't it? ;-) Happy for the Pens, but would have liked to have seen the Preds get their first.

Muahaha, yes, yes it did!! My fave thing about the Preds last season was beating the shit out of the Hawks in the first round! Also, they put up a better fight than the Sharks did in their first attempt the year before. (also, James Neal...) My least fave thing was Smashville getting country musicians to sing anthems. Gosh, that was atrocious (no offense :p)

Anyways, here's to the start of a beautiful friendship. LGP stands for both ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15