Participation and contribution in my first Cervantes Meetup- Barcelona Venezuela.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Hello friends, I wanted to tell you a bit about my experience in my first MEETUP

IMG-20170911-WA0011.jpg

I was on a short vacation, I returned from San Juan de los Morros Guárico state, I received the proposal of @osmer and @oscar to make a stop at his house located in Puerto la cruz- Anzoátegui.

On arrival I saw a little messy my aunt's apartment, and they told me that they were working for the 1st Meetup to be held in Barcelona, ​​thanks to the support of @cervantes, I put to order and we started to work.

I play the hardest part ... to assemble cupcakes of ground beef and cheese with @cindy, without being able to eat 20 hidden, believe me this was very painful. We painted the letters of @steemit, while that smell of cake drove us crazy.

I arrived the day ... I was anxious to arrive at the place, all pending that nothing was missing, when we were on the road we received a very gratifying call stating that they needed to rent more chairs because the ones that were rented were few, that made us very happy and filled us still more than expectation.

On arrival I was able to enjoy the explanations, laugh with the anecdotes of the participants, meet new people, we took lots of pictures, ate many cupcakes and that cake that was delicious.

IMG-20170911-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20170911-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20170911-WA0023.jpg

Thanks for your support.

And congratulations to the hosts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40