You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG | How Steemit Saved Me From Being Arrested

Thanks a lot for your clarification. See? That's how little we know about Africa/Nigeria/Osun/Modekeke :-)

I will keep that in mind. Somehow I assumed you were living in Lagos...

In fact, while I wrote this post, I wondered if I wasn't saying too much or giving my country a bad name.

You do the opposite: Showing everyone that there is genuine talent in Nigeria. That's a very good thing.

Sort:  

Smiles.

Ah, the famous state/city called Lagos. I was born and bred in Lagos.

I got admitted to Obafemi Awolowo University, here in Osun State to read English Language. I moved to Modakeke recently because I couldn't afford my rent. Here's an old post (my latest on Modakeke) MODAKEKE: The Town I Call Home

About the talent... I'm flattered.

Thanks for the compliment

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46