You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIbadan Meetup Finally

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Great Event.
Lots of photos, makes me feel like I was there. I am really impressed with your ability to organize a huge event. This is very inspirational. Seeing what you have been able to do pushes me that much harder to get a STEEMit meetup in Atlanta Georgia.

Lord knows we have a big enough population and concentration to pull one off like what you have done here.

VERY IMPRESSED!
Found this post on @jerrybanfield's Discord channel. Keep posting there and I will keep finding your post.

Keep up the great work.
You are "Mr. Inspiration"

Sort:  

Awwwww. This is so beautiful and I’m overwhelmed that this has been inspirational. Steemit is more than a social media, it’s a community where we share the love to the extreme. Steemit is a life giver , a life replenisher and we are ready to preach it’s gospel to the very end of the universe. Thanks , keep steeming and touching lives . Looking forward to a great meet up in Atlanta Georgia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41