Last Minute Event Preparatives / Great Announce from DTubeDaily! + Short Kustom Video Teaser

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)


I can't believe I've spoiled Myself with the Post Title!

(And event worst, should made three posts with all that info and not one!)

Just kiddin'... :)


Welcome Steemians to a little trip in where I will show you the last minute preparatives for the Kustom Event that Steem Promoted in Town, I also want to share a great announcement from DtubeDaily and will show you a little preview of the Official Video that we are editing for next week.


Please Check the surprise I had when entering the party.... at 3:28 min. :)

Lovely Bizarre!
I love this people!!!


SEE THE VIDEO IN HERE

Just come and be part of this little journey and remember to Stay Tuned!

follow_leotrap.gif


Peace V!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

buena leo!! bien encarado!
saludos

Gracias Ficha! Vamos arriba!

Pure style my corduroy, excellent event.

Hahaha..thanks!

Que padre! Reminds me of the River run in Laughlin.

Sounds cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82