You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phew. Beta Promo-steem website launched - and a call to techies to join me in the next phase.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

So much Work you have in there. We are so connected by the way, I am working hard in start promotion Steemit in my local area and was thinking almost one week ago that Ambassadors name is what it is... fits perfectly and the same day I saw you was launching that! Love that moment!!!! . Cheers for promo-steem.com will be a great resource to all!

By the way I want to share with you all the material I will be doing related to graphics so could be great to be in touch, by the moment Im registered so let's get it on! And if you want can find me in Steemit.chat!

Congrats!

Sort:  

Great news. read the bit about steem ambassadors in the website.

Already done :) Saw the videos, everyhting..really surf the web and for me (obviously in test mode as you said) I think that is roling very good, nice look by the way. So great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70