You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With the value of Steem continuing to drift lower, is there something fundamentally being missed?

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

When I first signed up, it took me a while untill i figured out how the system works and I didnt know about the tribes after one month or so. I think this system is so difficult for an average joe, if you want to succeed you have to make the system easy, its so complicated. Instagram is easy and people share in it easily. I dont think not all people on steemit who sign up, know about the tribes and dtube and dsound right away. No one knows about the good potential it has and I dont see any one advertising it in other social medias like Instagram.

Sort:  

I think this system is so difficult for an average joe, if you want to succeed you have to make the system easy, its so complicated.

Thanks for the comment and contribution to the Blog.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35