You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REPORT FROM THE STEEMIT GUEST PARTY (SGP) - THANKS TO ALL THOSE THAT MADE IT BY GRACING THE OCCASION

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I feel bad for not making it. I can see you guys had fun and I believe the community is going to keep on getting bigger and better as we move on. I will make it next time hopefully to share with the newbies some of my experiences here so they can learn and improve.

Sort:  

Yeah it was really fun, hope to see you around next month, putting things in place to make it much bigger and better.
you see the part that I was taller than @tj4real for some seconds?...lol

you see the part that I was taller than @tj4real for some seconds?

Lmao
I did see that part. It's really amazing what you guys are doing and I can't wait to be a part of next month's meet up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44