You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to say that the new RESTEEM registration number plate has now been transferred to my baby and I decided to take her out for a spin this evening to celebrate. 😎 x

in #promo-steem3 years ago

If this beauty doesn't grab the attention of people, then I don't know what will. The plate looks absolutely stunning on the glossy ride. The font sizes are very huge and legible enough to even read from afar. The yellow tail plate provides a sharp contrast that immediately cries for attention. I think it's the reason you place it there. Tomorrow is Father's day..so happy Father's day in advance. You have been an exceptional father figure to countless Steemians.

Retweeted with #Resteem®

Screenshot_2021-06-19-22-19-01.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50