You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Marketing on Steem. A Marketing Professional's wet dream.!!

in #promo-steem3 years ago

If there were even x50 Stephenkendals on this platform, it would make a great difference in the Steem ecosystem. I know eventually some of us will develop into a Stephenkendal or even greater. But, it lies on us to keep promoting Steemit so we can attract other Stephenkendals out there.

Sort:  

I know eventually some of us will develop into a Stephenkendal or even greater.

Absolutely nailed it.!!

That is exactly what I want.

I want more "Stephen Kendal's" and better still I want greater "Stephen Kendal's".!!

Why?

Because I own #Steem Power and the more "Stephen Kendal's" with have, the more my #Steem Power investment is worth.!!

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39