You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How promoting STEEM and Steemit really does change people's lives

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

That was really generous of you to have promoted his post,i'm from Africa and believe me when i say that i understand what steemit does for us, i am a student at the University of uyo Nigeria, I just joined a week ago when i heard stories about steemit, here some of us actually use steemit as a means of feeding.
Just two days ago i heard a fellow student say to his friend that he'd actually been broke, he was relying on steemit to go by, i just want to say thank you all again for what you have done and i pray you continue to get rewarded for your good deeds.

Sort:  

Thank you, but I see it as helping everyone on here. The Steemit platform is just one of the many incredible ways the STEEM blockchain is going to change the world. I have been talking about this for so long, and over the next couple of years we are actually going to see it happen.

Thanks for sharing it or I might not have ever seen it. Wow!

You're really an amazing person, first of all I saw the post among trending topics under #promo-steem, I was thrilled cause I noticed @jona12 has not been long on the platform, I wondered how, @anarcotech you are really an amazing person, thank you for making this young man's dream a reality and also to others who contributed.

I've been telling friends about Steemit, i'm currently in very rural village somewhere in Africa and am working towards touching lots of lives here, I believe in Steemit and I so much appreciate the guys on promo-steem.

I wrote about what i think of Steemit, this platform is more than just a website, it's an evolution- https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@ofishea/steemit-is-more-than-just-a-website-it-s-an-evolution

This testimony of @jona12 is enough encouragement to those newbies working towards the promotion of Steemit, it's a big encouragement for me. Thank you @anarcotech

Regards @ofishea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50