Sort:  

Hello there @kutingting! Are you in Abu Dhabi? You are most welcome, just check out the details I have shared above...

Already 4 years in abu dhabi. But I'm new to steemit and to all of these trends with regard to money-making thingys. I'm usually not interested to these. Always loved receiving income from my profession. :D But my siblings are the opposite ( i guess?), so why not give it a try, I can stop anytime, anyway.😊

Those were my thoughts initially, but this early I'd like to tell you steemit is so different. As they would say, come for the rewards, stay for the community.

Here at steemit, you don't just earn- you learn. You will see yourself strive to improve in many ways. It is easier to give and get involved in charity works too.... there are lots of other things we can talk about.. come tonight and you will see. 😉

Hey, I didn't make it to the meet-up. Needed to rush some works. Anyhow, I hope we can meet some other time.

yes, there will be lots of other time, @kutingting! Funny, there was a guy last night who seemed to have been lost sa venue. I was like, "baka cia na si kutingting!" haha.

Hahaha! And yes that made me realize I don't have my profile pic yet or whatever u call it here. 😹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59