STEEMIT IN NIGERIA DAY2: yOGa class

Yeah it has been an awesome experience so far and I am enjoying myself back to back

It feels good to be away from home for sometimes, thanks to the steem blochchain and the sponsors of SIN2.

so this morning we had a yoga class led by @nigerian-yogagal she really stressed the laziness out of us and I also enjoyed every bit of the excercise.

IMG_20181031_075357.jpg

After the Yoga we where served with sumptuous breakfast and I did really enjoyed myself.

IMG_20181031_100510.jpg

So to the matter of the day which is PRE-conference about to kick up any moment from now

IMG-20181101-WA0006.jpg

Stay tuned for more updates.....

Sort:  

Cool. Lol

Thanks dear,I hope you will come to SIN3

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

This post was recommended by @kayceefresh for curation keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25