SAVE THE STUDENT NOW (AMBASSADORS STEEMIT FUN CLUB)

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

I am very thrilled and amazed to be part of this wonderful steemit project AMBASSADORS STEEMIT FUN CLUB with my brother @steem4depoor and supported by @ackza and @reko.

Steemit has done a lot for us and we want to spread that love all over the world and we want to start this wonderful project with students in Ghana.

This is a message from Germany Kent and it quotes -

“Reach out and help others. If you have the power to make someone happy, do it. Be a vessel, be the change, be the difference, or be the inspiration. Shine your light as an example. The world needs more of that.”

I love reading her words cause they are very powerful and inspirational.

My journey at SHS was not easy, I could barely eat sometimes. I had to be close to certain good friends of mine to be able to sustain myself at the end of the day. my parent had to visit me every two weeks during the weekend which was visiting days or send me money in case they would have to miss visiting. it was soo difficult for me that there was no money coming and there was no parent visiting. It was vice versa... I had to borrow money from friends to board a car back home to rather visit them. and when I get home I realize why, cause they were not a good position to help at that time.

This affected my SHS education a lot, I hardly could focus on my studies and most at times I would be unhappy throughout the day. it got to sometimes my parent could not even pay my fees which also affected my learning cause whenever we have class the head aster or any assigned teacher will come and sack those who owe school fees to go home. I was very sad most of the time, it was not easy.

“Be nice to people... maybe it'll be unappreciated, unreciprocated, or ignored, but spread the love anyway. We rise by lifting others.” Germany Kent

I and my brother @steem4depoor thought of all this hardship and decided to help all school students out and give them the love and support they dream and wish for in life to enable them free mind in their everyday activities.

This wonderful project (AMBASSADORS STEEMIT FUN CLUB) is all happening with the lovely help and support from @ackza and @reko. We want to promote steemit through this amazing journey we have started. it's not only going to be about helping them out with food and other materials but we are also going to show them the dreamland of steemit and also help them and educate them more about steemit, there is an ongoing steemit hub opening soon with free wifi for steemians and the club as a whole.

“Life is lived in those moments when you hug a tree, make a child smile, walk on grass in your bare feet, open the door for another human being, swim in a river, help a blind man cross the road, climb a mountain, share a cup of coffee with the needy, kiss a flower, and laugh uncontrollably with lovely people...”
Avijeet Das

Quote from @ackza -

I feel like if we see the results that soon we will be able to hire many many people and use Human Brains like Mining Rigs!

Which I believe will be happening soon @ackza, lots of work is in progress.

I would love to say a big thank you once more to @ackza, @reko, @steem4depoor and @steemitghana for the love and support.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62