Sort:  

3 wasted upvotes. :( There is a .02 sbd payout threshold.

3 people upvoted kirbyjr post but it =.01 which means the votes =0 value because blog posts under .02 sbd do not receive earnings. You can check my blog for more details. If you solo vote you basically only waste your vote since your vote is worth less than .02.

Now I see your point, so I wasted another upvote. :)

hahahahaha the game has one hell of a learning curve. got my bot up and now we auto bid....eheh

:) I've had it a few days now but I wasn't sure exactly what I was doing at first. #newbie

I drop that now I just run the minnow boosters abetter catch my next post after a 24 hour reset. I kind of went crazy today had to turn some off eating to much power. 2 day haul not bad for a noob but I will give your main an upvote at 30 you know my rules and all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90