UNIBEN FIRST STEEMIT MEETUP WAS AWESOME!

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone, I just wanna share the lovely experience I got yesterday. It was all about the steemit Meetup in uniben, it was the first but the turn up was amazing, I never knew we had that much members of steemit in uniben. Thanks to my boss @destinysaid for organizing this wonderful meeting.

Here are some pictures from the meetingIMG_20180127_174820.jpg
I'm the one holding the 📷 nice shots!😊

IMG_20180127_184925.jpg
From the smiles on our faces you can tell we were really having a great time.

IMG_20180127_185059.jpg
And that's I and my boss @Destinysaid

IMG_20180127_185057.jpg
The Music lovers!
Something big is about to happen, stay tuned @Destinysaid ft @Kingeazi , we'll be working together pretty soon on a song
.

Campus Invasion, Uniben chapter coming soon!

IMG_20180128_081108_026.JPG

We really had a great time and this wouldn't have been possible without the genius @destinysaid, he's the real deal.

Sort:  

Uniben!!! Una dey represent for everywhere. I never imagine i would actually see a post about my school. Its really awesome lunching steemit and educating people on how it goes though because its high time Nigerians as a whole know its benefit. Auditorium go full no worry. Aslong nah money,uniben no dey use ear hear am.. good luck as you make a remark.

Yes oo! Uniben nor dey dull for money matter, after this campus Invasion ehn Auditorium nor go contain us o na field we go kun use, loll... thanks for stopping by bro! We shall all grow together IJN.

Was great seeing you boss

And you too bro! Thanks for stopping by

I like your post, verry good

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59