You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chef a'la Kendal in charge of cooking a late breakfast earlier. Promoting Steemit. 🙂

in #promo-steem3 years ago

You did breakfast with your friends and this day is great for you i think. One should learn promote #steem from you. You were with your friend but also using the #steemit printed mug. That's the best promotion. Sir @stephenkendal i told you about my idea for #promo-steem, in the football tournament and you told me to do 4m x 2m banner and i replied also that i can do it. Is there any problem or will it bad for #steemit? I just want to join the #promo-steem and want to do a promotion, if the idea is bad or wrong then its fine, no problem then. I just want to confirm from you sir. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

I took a look at the tournament and think we will be too late by the time the banner is printed.

I would be interested to Sponsor a tournament at the beginning.

If there is a new tournament in the future please feel free to let me know.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15