You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post your "My Promo-Steem" Photos to Steepshot

Thank you for the video tutorial @starkerz. I'm posting my first promo experience next days, I'm sure you will like it, although i still can improve much. I'm gonna post 1 photo in Steepshot so if you like it, it can help promoting steemit in London. I am also curious how i can get steemit flyers since i want to introduce people in Steemit using it. I'm in Gran Canaria(Spain)so it's will be better in spanish. Also, i want to do my next steem promo in Orishas concert(they are Cuban singers group), i was thinking to do a steemit flag to bring it there, as i did with my t-shirts. Thank you, will be great if you can help me with this few things, and i can start showing to everybody Steemit in Canary islands and in my next trips around the world. Steem on!!DSCI0026.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52