Village Head Gives Permission To Perform a Promo-Steem In All Events

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi All Steemians ,?

Today I am doing matching the data of the villagers with the Village Head MEUNASAH KRUENG, Village Treasurer And I Secretary of the Village In Order to Prepare Accurate Data for the General Election that is the 2019 President / Prime Ministerial Election.

You Know I'm a Team #promo-steem In Rural Areas Of course you can guess what I am going to introduce to the Village Head and Treasurer.
But what Makes Me Surprised, After the Data We Completed the Village Head First questioned Me About Steemit, And has saved the #promo-steem Stickers I Share In Action Door to Door.




Without Basses I began to speak and explain the basics of Steemit and what they will get when they join and how they can invest in Steem Blockchain.
And I Get License To Promote Steemit Blockchain In Various Events held in Our Village MEUNASAH KRUENG.

This is a development according to me, because I get permission from the village head Lansung so for the # Promo-steem Activities.
I started Thinking How To Teach Villagers To Know More And Invest In The World Of Blockchain Through Steemit So At One Time My Village Can Be Named With The Village Of Steem.

I need Great Ideas And I Still Need A Lot Of Knowledge About Steem And Blockchain To Make It That And I Still Need To Learn A Lot And From You All.!
Please Criticize and Suggest You.

Thank you for reading my post.
Greeting Spirit #promo-steem

promo logo.jpg

Follow Me @khusairi

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by insta-ßus


The curation team that never sleeps.
You're welcome to participate in our initiative in promoting quality content creators on the platform to get upvotes and improve on content creating.

Join here on discord on

Insta-ßus

Wow itu sangat bagus ...

Iya teman, sama-sama :)

You do great things every day, that's amazing @khusairi.

@andestra Thanks Buddy
You know,I just use every chance I have to Do #promo-steem.

wooooooooooooooooowwwww...............amizing............................

Long wow my friend ,,lol
Thank anyway .

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

Way to work together!

Yes...
Thanks for your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27