TEACHING NEW STEEMITER GETTING PASSWORD

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

A week ago I invited one of my friends to join steemit but was not so sure what I was saying,
I finally asked "Do you have a facebook account, Twitter account and any social media". ?
He answered "yes i have it and it is very useful to communicate with distant friends and relatives,
Then I ask " What do you get from it all, are you paid for every post you post " ,,?
No....Then I continue,your luck today because we meet and we are in for a chance to talk today .... steemit is the only social media that will appreciate your every good post ,,
Impossible to say where there is willing to pay for all that ..
Then I show the evidence that I get from steemit,See and hear my explanation he began to pause and finally he wil Register although there is still a little doubt that looks in his eyes.
And I taught him to sign up for steemit and explain the different leveling process of registering other social media accounts because in steemit we did not create our own password but waited until the account was received and waited for an email reply containing the password.
And today he came back to me and said that he got the reply email and asked for help to complete the registration.!

image

image

image

Finally he has his new steemit account with the name @murhadi9.
This is screenshot His Steemit Profile

image

I feel very happy and happy because from my day invite everyone to join steemit and they start to follow it and help me to continue to promo-steem to all people.
Let's comrade steemians all we support beginners steemit ..
Thanks All Of You for support Me And Steemiters

@khusairi

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67