#DAY-3 PROMO-STEEM DOOR TO DOOR WAS COMPLETE PERFECTLY

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi all Friends of the Steemians,?

I also want to say hello to my Active Friends in Activity #promo-steem And to All Team @steem-ambassador And My Special Greetings to Co-founder #promo-steem @anarcotech Dan @starkerz.

As I have informed Today is Day-3 I did #promo-steem Door To Door at MEUNASAH KRUENG Village.
Today I am accompanied by @ulfiatu.akiya Dan akmal93 I have visited about 15 Houses From 2 pm to 6 pm.
And Good News Now Steemit Starting Being Lips of society, some even ask why I did not get the brochure Steemit .. hehe ..



Therefore I want to make sure I come to All the Houses Specifically Accommodated I myself without anybody left behind.
And I set the target for 7 Days And finish the Distribution And sticking the #promo-steem Door to door brochure. And I'll start with a new plan And certainly bigger than this.
My Hope Once a Village I Will Become an Independent Village And People Have Income From This Platfrom To meet the daily needs of the Day, since the majority of the villagers I am a poor family.


Although Today I am still very small in this plafrom, I will keep trying to Make change even though it looks impossible but I will remain optimistic And Activity #Promo-steem Will continue to run.
Please Support You, Without Your Support I Am Not What And My Goals Will Be Just Hayes.

Thanks For Visiting Mp Post

Follow Me @khusairi

Sort:  

Continuing the great activity!!! Good job @khusairi!

@anarcotech Thanks sir.
like I said, I will do #promo-steem door to door for 7 days to make sure all the houses in our village are visited.
If you not busy please see also PROMO-STEEM DOOR TO DOOR #DAY 2
Now more and more friends who participated motivated by activities # promo-steem that I do.

Thanks @khusairi for doing the greatest one in @promo-steem and I hope you always do the promo-steem and we as @steem-ambassador will see your other activities when doing #promo-steem.

Congrats you have got three votes from @steem-ambassador and this post will be reviewed by @steem-ambassador account.

@dilimunanzar Thank you.
This is the #promo-steem door-to-door on day 3 Please see #promo-steem Door to Door on Day 2 Here
And thank you for your support.
Ambassador's support is our greatest passion.

@alimuddin97 thanks for your support.

Fun activity @khusairi. Continue to promote steemit to rural people for their economic change.

Yeach,,how about there to day .?

keep spirit my friend

Surely buddy

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28