My New Promotion Roll Up Banner + The Next Meetup With Nigerian Corpers coming soon

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemians, I just got a new roll up banner for my promotion work in Nigeria.

Am also preparing hand bill for the promotion work, which me and my friend will be giving out to people, during our promotion.

I have being promoting Steemit for some days now online and also offline, but I really don't have much time to blog this days because am preparing for my exam.

I have spent most of my time in guiding the minnows, for them to know much about the platform. I spent 4 hours everyday doing that on whatsapp group chat.

I have being invited to different Nigeria corper Camps and university to promote Steemit over there, which I promise to visit them soon.

Promo-steem has being something I love doing, because I believe much on the Steem blockchain and the future of Steem.

Minnows are now getting to the new crypto world through the enlightenment of Steem blockchain and which has been the best blockchain of all.

If you love what am doing, you can also do the same by promo-steem in your community.

Setting steem on the moon of Nigeria is our Goal.

Steemup Nigeria!!....

. . . . . . . .
Thanks for stopping by
Please leave your feedback on comment

image

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50