PROMOTING STEEMIT IN MY SOCIETY

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi guys I am so excited. For the first time I am doing a steemit promotion in my society. I made this shirt portraying the steemit community I belong to @africaunchained and also the steemit logo explaining briefly what steemit is all about (Earning by Blogging).
image

My experience on this great community has really been expendable and wonderful. This community @africaunchained is a community not just for Nigerians but for Africa as a whole. Africaunchained was founded by a renowed and reputable steemian @destinysaid. This guy or is he a man? Lol has been doing a great job for his fellow steemians ranging from seminars to meetups even contests. This community has made me open to many other steemians through interactions and private messages even meeting in person as well . Africaunchained is not just a community of steemians but we are a family "United we stand divided we fall" that is what Africaunchained is all about.

I decided to make the community portrait on my shirt just to show the steemit platform and my society that yes africaunchained is one of the best communities around on the steemit blockchain and also to get more guys into steemit. I am also planning on organizing a little lecture in my society about steemit. I am not rich through this platform though but we all know it's worth it because it's not about the wealth but about reaching lives and changing the world as a whole through blogging on steemit.
If you are an African and not yet in this community then I guess you might be missing alot. I would advice you to check out her blog @africaunchained.

Here is me wearing the shirt and proud to be an africaunchained member and also a steemian.
image

Go Africaunchained, Go steemit !!!!

Sort:  

nice
can we become friends

Yeah sure why not

You got a 2.41% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @kerry234!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13